District #14 Coaches Association
Boys All-District 2001-02

Division I & II
First Team
Bill Schmieder Chillicothe H.S. Senior
Bill Cullom McClain H.S. Junior
Dustin Pfeifer Washington C.H. H.S. Senior
Derrick Haithcock Hillsboro H.S. Junior
Dustin Welch Logan Elm H.S. Senior
Second Team
Mike King Miami Trace H.S. Junior
Dan Congrove Chillicothe H.S. Junior
Daniel Utts
Circleville H.S.
Joshe Keeney Northwest H.S. Senior
Jay Gullion Waverly H.S. Senior
Honorable Mention
Adam Renner Chillicothe H.S. Junior
Mark Hunter McClain H.S. Senior
Brandon De Weese Miami Trace H.S. Senior
Kyle Seeling Hillsboro H.S. Senior
Dale Altman Nortwest H.S. Senior
Craig Stewart Circleville H.S. Junior
Creed Miller Waverly H.S. Junior
Tyler Evans Logan Elm H.S. Freshman
Division II Player of the Year
Dustin Pfeifer Washington C.H. HS Senior
Division II Coach of the Year
Gary Schaffer Washington C.H. H.S.  
Division I & II North/South All-Star Game
Dustin Pfeifer Washington C.H. H.S. (Representative)
Bill Schmieder Chillicothe H.S. (Alternate)



  Website questions or comments? Email webmaster@disrict14bk.com
All site content ©2003 - 2008 OHSBCA District 14 Coaches Association