2004 - 2005 All District Team
District 14

Boys Division I & II

First Team
Clint Austin Chillicothe H.S. Senior
Shea McMahon Circleville H.S. Senior
Todd Cumberland Hillsboro H.S. Senior
Tyler Evans Logan Elm H.S. Senior
Dante Jackson McClain H.S. Sophomore
Second Team
Marcus Washington Chillicothe H.S. Senior
Tirell Cumberland Hillsboro H.S. Sophomore
Kyle Jones Logan Elm H.S. Senior
Evan Blake Logan Elm H.S. Junior
Heath McNeal McClain H.S. Junior
Mathew Marting Miami Trace H.S. Junior
Honorable Mention
Max Green Chillicothe H.S. Senior
J.R. Brown Circleville H.S. Junior
Jeremy Cumberland Hillsboro H.S. Senior
Jared Seuter

Logan H.S.

Matt Benegar McClain H.S. Senior
Cody Malott Miami Trace H.S. Senior
Andrew Shaw Washington CH H.S. Senior
Brian Willis Waverly H.S. Senior
Division I & II Player of the Year
Dante Jackson McClain H.S. Sophomore
Division I&II Co-Coach of the Year
Doug Stiverson Logan Elm H.S.  
Rick Van Matre McClain H.S.  
Division I&II North/South All Star Game
Tyler Evans Logan Elm H.S. (Representative)
Clint Austin Chillicothe H.S. (Alternate)
Boys Assistant Coach of the Year
Ken Massie Wheelersburg H.S.  


  Website questions or comments? Email webmaster@disrict14bk.com
All site content ©2003 - 2008 OHSBCA District 14 Coaches Association