District #14 Coaches Association
Boys All-District 2001-02

Division III
First Team
Andrew Burleson Wheelersburg H.S. Senior
R.K. Thurman Portsmouth H.S. Senior
R.J. Beucler Eastern Brown H.S. Senior
Nate Singer Zane Trace H.S. Junior
Chris Skaggs Southeastern H.S. Junior
Second Team
Kyle Mains Valley H.S. Junior
Michael Cheesbro Peebles H.S. Junior
Chris Younge
Paint Valley H.S.
Trustan Detty Southeastern H.S. Junior
Justin Lodge Unioto H.S. Junior
Third Team
Bryan Yelley Wheelersburg H.S. Senior
Kyle Uhrig Huntington H.S. Senior
Brock Pistole North Adams H.S. Senior
Trey Fausnaugh Westfall H.S. Senior
Brian Netter Southeastern H.S. Senior
Drew Bobb Paint Valley Junior
Honorable Mention
Jeremy Frazie Minford H.S. Senior
Dustin Winebrenner Wheelersburg H.S.
Evan Yates Valley H.S. Senior
Matt Jones Portsmouth West H.S. Junior
Eric Farmer Piketon H.S.
Bradley Parker Portsmouth H.S. Senior
Matt Allen Lynchburg-Clay H.S.
Brandon Dunn Unioto H.S. Senior
Mike Angles Westfall H.S. Sophomore
Dallas Tyler Adena H.S. Junior
Tyler Uhrig Huntington H.S. Senior
Allen Tolle North Adams H.S. Senior
Warrick Chambers Eastern Brown H.S. Senior
Lear McCoy Peebles H.S. Senior
Waylon Unger Zane Trace H.S. Senior
Mark Workman Paint Valley H.S. Senior
Chris Netral Southeastern H.S. Senior
Kyle Young West Union H.S. Senior
Division III Player of the Year
Andrew Burleson Wheelersburg H.S. Senior
Division III Coach of the Year
Larry Jordan Southeastern H.S.  
Division III & IV North/South All-Star Game
Andrew Burleson Wheelersburg H.S. (Reprensentative)
R.J. Beucler Eastern Brown H.S. (Alternate)



  Website questions or comments? Email webmaster@disrict14bk.com
All site content ©2003 - 2008 OHSBCA District 14 Coaches Association