District #14 Coaches Association
Boys All-District 2003 - 2004

Download PDF Document

Division III
First Team
Eric Nordrum Valley HS Senior
Chris Meade North Adams HS Senior
Drew Bobb Paint Valley HS Senior
Kyle Vulgamore Piketon HS Senior
Brett Beucler Eastern Brown HS Junior
Second Team
Jeremiah Oates Huntington HS Sophomore
Eric Mount Lynchburg-Clay HS Senior
Will Besonen
Unioto HS
Evan Yates Valley HS Senior
Drew Shaw Westfall HS Senior
Third Team
Jerod Cox West Union HS Senior
Cory Copas North Adams HS Junior
Tyler Clifford Portsmouth HS Junior
Kyle Miller Piketon HS Junior
Eric Farmer Piketon HS Junior
Mike Angles Westfall HS Senior
Ryan McGraw Minford HS Senior
Cory Chamberlin Wheelersburg HS Senior
Honorable Mention
Ben Hauck Eastern Brown HS Senior
John Eldridge Huntington HS
Travis Mount Lynchburg-Clay HS Senior
Nick Caudill Minford HS Senior
Eric Semple North Adams HS Junior
Tristen Chrisman Paint Valley HS Senior
Eri Porter Piketon HS Junior
Justin Nelson Portsmouth HS Junior
Josh Simpson Portsmouth West HS Senior
Brennan Lovely Unioto HS Senior
Eric Horton Valley HS Senior
Dustin Barr West Union HS Senior
Josh Beard Westfall HS Senior
Chris Webb Wheelersburg HS Senior
Trey Baker Zane Trace HS Senior
Division III Player of the Year
Kyle Vulgamore Piketon HS Senior
Division III Coach of the Year
Scott Lowe Valley HS  
Division III & IV North/South All-Star Game
Kyle Vulgamore Piketon HS (Representative)
Drew Bobb Paint Valley HS (Alternate)



  Website questions or comments? Email webmaster@disrict14bk.com
All site content ©2003 - 2008 OHSBCA District 14 Coaches Association