2004 - 2005 All District Team
District 14

Boys Division III

First Team
Nick Milliken Adena H.S. Junior
Brett Beucler Eastern Brown H.S. Senior
Jeremiah Oates Huntington H.S. Junior
Cory Copas North Adams H.S. Senior
Kyle Miller Piketon H.S. Senior
Second Team
Andrew Ellis Northwest H.S. Junior
Chance Hiles Northwest H.S. Senior
Eric Farmer Piketon H.S. Senior
A.J. Phillips Valley H.S. Senior
Tom Kaskey Wheelersburg H.S. Senior
Third Team
Eric Semple North Adams H.S.
Justin Nelson Portsmouth H.S. Senior
Corey White Unioto H.S. Junior
Logan McIntoch West Union H.S. Senior
Nick Carrington

Wheelersburg H.S.

Zach Roll Zane Trace H.S. Junior
Honorable Mention
Colton Coy Adena H.S. Junior
Kevin Gosche Eastern Brown H.S. Junior
Neil Depugh Huntington H.S. Junior
Brody Burson Lynchburg-Clay H.S. Senior
Luke Slone Minford H.S. Senior
Kyle Hughes
North Adams
Michael Hughes Northwest Junior
Chad Bethel Paint Valley H.S. Senior
Ely Porter Piketon H.S.
Jarrod Swords Portsmouth West H.S. Senior
Corey Cotrell Unioto H.S. Junior
Kyle Arnold
Valley H.S.
Jordan Cox West Union H.S. Sophomore
Cody Schleich Westfall H.S. Junior
Seth Cowgill Wheelersburg H.S. Sophomore
Anthony Hitchens Zane Trace H.S. Freshman
Division III Player of the Year
Cory Copas North Adams H.S. Senior
Division III Coach of the Year
Dave Young North Adams H.S.  
Division III & IV North/South All-Star Game
Kyle Miller Piketon H.S. (Representative)
Cory Copas North Adams H.S. (Alternate)


  Website questions or comments? Email webmaster@disrict14bk.com
All site content ©2003 - 2008 OHSBCA District 14 Coaches Association