District #14 Coaches Association
Boys All-District 2001-02

Division IV
First Team
Jake Davis Clay H.S. Senior
Travis Kielmar Clay H.S. Senior
Kyle Vulgamore Eastern H.S. Sophomore
Jacob Yarnell Green H.S. Senior
Justin Michael Whiteoak H.S. Senior
Second Team
Davis Shope South Webster H.S. Senior
Michael Coriell South Webster H.S. Junior
Justin Rigdon
Manchester H.S.
Doug Hauke Whiteoak H.S. Senior
Jered Hattle Eastern H.S. Senior
Den Dyer
Green H.S.
Grant Palmer Manchester H.S. Junior
Brett Enz Portsmouth East H.S. Sophomore
Honorable Mention
Jonathan Sperlow Western H.S. Senior
Justin Craft South Webster H.S. Junior
Matt Oster Portsmouth East H.S. Sophomore
Josh Stacy Whiteoak H.S.
Andrew Large Clay H.S. Senior
Jacob Fouch Fairfield H.S.
Tim Yarnell Green H.S. Sophomore
Cody Hubbard Eastern H.S. Senior
Michael Pierce
New Boston H.S.
Winston Queen Manchester H.S. Junior
Division IV Player of the Year
Jake Davis Clay H.S. Senior

Division IV Coach of the Year

Pat Hines Whiteoak H.S.  
Division III & IV North/South All-Star Game
Andrew Burleson Wheelersburg H.S. (Reprensentative)
R.J. Beucler Eastern Brown H.S. (Alternate)



  Website questions or comments? Email webmaster@disrict14bk.com
All site content ©2003 - 2008 OHSBCA District 14 Coaches Association