District #14 Coaches Association
Boys All-District 2002 - 03

Division IV
First Team
Michael Coriell South Webster H.S. Senior
Jeremy Stacy Whiteoak H.S. Senior
B.J. Darling New Boston H.S. Senior
Jerod Michael Whiteoak H.S. Senior
Grant Palmer Manchester H.S. Senior
Second Team
Ben Dyer Green H.S. Senior
Brett Enz Portsmouth East H.S. Junior
Kevin Richey North Adams H.S. Senior
Chad Williams Western H.S. Junior
Adam Matthews Eastern H.S. Senior
Honorable Mention
Caleb Payne Portsmouth Clay H.S. Senior
Jacob Dixon Eastern H.S. Senior
Aaron Patton Green H.S. Junior
Brandon Phelps Manchester H.S. Senior
Greg Mauk New Boston H.S. Junior
Josh Geeslin North Adams H.S. Senior
Jacob Bowman Notre Dame H.S. Senior
Josh Hopkins
Portsmouth East H.S.
Derrick Hall South Webster H.S. Senior
Anthony Penwell
Western H.S.
Blake Kibler Whiteoak H.S. Sophomore
Division IV Player of the Year
Michael Coriell South Webster H.S. Senior
Division IV Coach of the Year
Brett Robers South Webster H.S.  
Div. III & IV North/South All-Star Game
Chris Skaggs Southeastern H.S. (Representative)
Michael Coriell South Webster H.S. (Alternate)



  Website questions or comments? Email webmaster@disrict14bk.com
All site content ©2003 - 2008 OHSBCA District 14 Coaches Association