Southeast	District Final Four (Boys)	
	Cooch	

	Southeast District Final Four (Boys)			
<u>Team</u>	<u>Year</u>	Coach		
Belpre	1993	Joe Garrett	State Runner-Up	
20.1.0	1997	Joe Garrett	State Italiner op	
	2001	Joe Garrett		
	2001	Joe Garrett		
Chesapeake	2010	Ryan Davis		
Chillicothe	1924			
	1930			
	2008	Gary Kellough	State Champion	
Eastern Brown	2002	Rob Beucler		
Fairland	1961			
1	2017	Nathan Speed		
a	4000	•		
Gallia Academy	1923			
Green	1939			
Hillsboro	1928			
Ironton	1994	Phil Rice		
II OHIOH			Ct.t. D II	
	2005	Roger Zornes	State Runner-Up	
	2013	Marl LaFon		
Logan Elm	2009	Doug Stiverson		
Lucasville Valley	1936			
	1937			
Lynchburg Clay	1993	Joe Wills		
·	2016	Matt Carson		
Manchester	1938		State Runner-Up	
36	1022			
Marietta	1923			
	1924			
	1926			
	1933		State Runner-Up	
	1936			
	1937			
	1938			
	1940			
Miami Trace	1978	Ron Hall		
Nelsonville York	1923			
TACISOHAIRE I OLK				
	1924		Cr. D. TT	
	1952		State Runner-Up	
New Boston	1938			
	1960	Homer Pellegrinon		
	2021	Adam Cox		
	2021	ridaiii Cox		

**Southeast District Final Four (Boys)** 

	Southeast District i	mai rour (boys)	
<u>Team</u>	<u>Year</u>	<u>Coach</u>	
North Adams	1996	Dave Young	
110201110	1990	Duve Toung	
Oak Hill	2009	Norm Persin	State Chammian
Oak Hill	2009	Norm Persin	State Champion
Piketon	2009	Jeff Lisath	
Portsmouth	1925		
	1926		
	1927		
	1929		
	1931		State Champion
	1934		State Runner-Up
	1939		-
	1941		
	1961	George Heller	State Champion
	1978	Dick Hopkins	State Champion
	1980	Dick Hopkins	State Runner-Up
	1988	Joe Suboticki	State Champion
	1990	Joe Suboticki	State Runner-Up
	2011	Eugene Collins	1
	2012	Eugene Collins	State Runner-Up
	2012	Eugene Comms	State Rumer-Op
D 4 41 CI	10.00	A 1 T	
Portsmouth Clay	1969	Arch Justu	
Racine Southern	1980	Carl Wolfe	
	1982	Carl Wolfe	State Runner-Up
			1
Reedsville Eastern	2001	Howie Caldwell	
Recustine Eastern	2001	110 Wie Cara Weii	
Sheridan	2010	ID Waltons	
Sheridan	2019	J.D. Walters	
-			
Southeastern Ross	1966	Dave Augspurger	
	1967	Dave Augspurger	
	1977	Larry Jordan	
	1981	Larry Jordan	
	1990	Larry Jordan	
	1990	Larry Jordan	
C d W L	2004	<b>*34 TZ '1</b>	
South Webster	2004	* Marc Kreisher	
	2006	Marc Kreisher	State Champions
Unioto	1991	Ron Lovely	State Runner-Up
		·	•
Warren	2013	Blane Maddox	
, , <del>w.</del> 2 <del>0.1</del>	_010	Diane made	
Washington Court House	1923		
washington Court House	1925		
	1050	a	
Waverly	1970	Carroll Hawhee	
	2022	Travis Robertson	
Western Latham	1968	Henderson Thompson	
<del></del>			

## **Southeast District Final Four (Boys)**

<u>Team</u>	<u>Year</u>	<b>Coach</b>	
Wheelersburg	1982	John Eaton	
	1984	John Eaton	State Runner-Up
	1989	Mike Lovenguth	
	1995	Tom Barrick	State Runner-Up
	2006	Tom Barrick	
	2007	Tom Barrick	
Whiteoak	2002	Pat Hines	
Zane Trace	1970	Ron Hall	
Marshall (Hillsboro)	1927		
(111100010)	1928		State Champion
Corning	1950		
Waterloo	1934		State Champions
	1935		State Champions
	1941		•