Consolidation Schools District Winners		
<u>School</u>	District Titles	Consolidated School (Year)
Albany	1965	Alexander ('66)
Ames Bern	1967	Federal Hocking (70')
Athalia Rome	1930, 1943	Fairland (50')
Beaver	1963	Eastern Pike (67')
Butchel York	1958	Nelsonville York (68')
Centralia	1958	Zane Trace (68')
Corning	1943, 1944, 1947, 1950, 1951	Miller (62')
Frankfort	1923	Adena (66')*
Glenford	1925, 39, 40, 41, 45, 46, 48, 53, 56, 60	Sheridan (61')
Hannan Trace	1991	River Valley
Kitts Hill	1940, 1944	Rock Hill (51')
Marshall	1927, 1928	Hillsboro (61')
McDermott	1955	Northwest (59')**
Middleport	1937	Meigs (68')
New Lex. St. Aloysius	1954, 1964	New Lexington
Pomeroy	1929, 1932	Meigs (68')
Proctorville	1924, 1926, 1947	Fairland (50')
Racine	1933	Racine Southern (61')***
Rio Grande	1955	Gallia Academy (62')
Rome Canaan Stewart	1931, 1932	Federal Hocking (70')
Shawnee	1938	Miller (61')
Somerset	1942	Sheridan (61')
Waterloo	1934, 1935, 1941	Symmes Valley (62')

* Frankfort High School changed the name to Adena, no consolidation ** McDermott High School changed the name to Northwest, no consolidation *** Racine High School changed the name to Racine Southern, no consolidation