	A.P. Final Poll District 14 Rankings (Boys)			
<u>Team</u>	<u>Year</u>	<b>Ranking</b>	Division	<b>Coach</b>
Adena	1964	28th	A	Dave Larimer
	1976	19th	А	Ron Hall
	2021	12th	III	Kyle Bradley
				5
Chillicothe	1950	15th		Ed Alexinas
	1951	8th	AA	Ed Alexinas
	1954	22nd	AA	Ed Alexinas
	1957	9th	AA	Don Gatchell
	1959	10th	AA	Don Gatchell
	1960	18th	AA	Dick Dolan
	1961	20th	AA	Dick Dolan
	1973	8th	AAA	Tom Cuppett
	1974	11th	AAA	Tom Cuppett
	1979	10th	AAA	Tom Cuppett
	1980	11th	AAA	Tom Cuppett
	1981	3rd	AAA	Tom Cuppett
	2008	2nd	II	Gary Kellough
	2009	11th	II	Gary Kellough
	2011	6th	II	Gary Kellough
	2020	12th	Ι	Eric Huffer
Circleville	1975	1st	AA	John Lawhorn
	1976	6th	AA	Jim Bailey
	1983	18th	AA	Tom Hamman
	1984	18th	AA	Tom Hamman
Eastern Brown	2000	14th	III	Rob Beucler
	2002	12th	III	Rob Beucler
	2013	12th	III	Rob Beucler
	2020	7th	III	Rob Beucler
	2021	4th	III	Rob Beucler
Fastarra Dilas	1055	2041	٨	
Eastern Pike	1955	20th	A	
	1956	18th	A	
	1960	13th	A	
	1963	23rd	A	Gene Brushart
	1966	16th	A	Gene Brushart
	1978	25th	A	Don Cantrell
	1980	22nd	A	Don Cantrell
	1983	12th	A	Don Cantrell
	1987	19th	A	Greg Sloan
	1988	3rd	IV	Greg Sloan
	1989	10th	IV	Greg Sloan
	2013	11th	IV	P.J. Fitch
	2019	7th	III	Tom Barrick

<b>T</b>	<b>X</b> 7	D 1-1	D'	Gerel
Team Fairfald	<u>Year</u>	Ranking	Division	Coach
Fairfield	1975	14th	A	Glenn Alexander
	1976	12th	A	Glenn Alexander
	1978	22nd	A	Paul Pettit
	2023	2nd	IV	Quentin Williams
Green	1963	26th	А	
	1985	14th	А	Mike Hughes
	1987	2nd	А	Mike Hughes
	1991	4th	IV	Mike Hughes
	1997	14th	IV	Kevin Lewis
	1998	9th	IV	Kevin Lewis
	1999	6th	IV	Kevin Lewis
	2000	14th	IV	Kevin Lewis
Greenfield McClain	1954	10th	АА	Tom Doyle
Greenneid Weelani	1972	15th	AA	Sam Snyder
	1972	9th	AA	Rick Van Matre
	1982	23rd	AA	Rick Van Matre
	1985	2310 7th	AA AA	Rick Van Matre
	1985	7th	AA AA	Rick Van Matre
	1980	3rd		Rick Van Matre
			AA	
	1994	8th	II	Rick Van Matre
	2000	11th	II	Rick Van Matre
	2006	6th	II	Rick Van Matre
	2007	1st	II	Rick Van Matre
Hillsboro	1981	6th	AA	Sam Snyder
	1989	8th	II	Joe B. Stewart
	1990	5th	II	Joe B. Stewart
	1996	13th	II	Pat Stevens
	1999	14th	II	J.R. Moberly
Huntington Ross	1987	22nd	А	Rick Bethel
	1992	13th	III	Jerry Mowery
	2008	3rd	III	Rick Uhrig
Logan Elm	1963	9th	А	
	1981	5th	AA	
	2004	4th	II	Doug Stiverson
	2009	2nd	II	Doug Stiverson
	2010	8th	II	Doug Stiverson
	2014	8th	II	Doug Stiverson
	2021	12th	II	Doug Stiverson
Lucasville Valley	2014	4th	III	Scott Rolfe
- 0	2022	8th	IV	Craig Staggs
	-			

Team	<u>Year</u>	Ranking	<b>Division</b>	Coach
Lynchburg Clay	1993	11th	IV	Joe Wills
	1994	12th	IV	Joe Wills
Manchester	1991	12th	IV	Jeff Stricklett
Miami Trace	1967	22nd	AA	Delmar Mowery
	1978	16th	AAA	Ron Hall
	1991	19th	II	Kirk Hardman
Minford	1951	10th	А	
	1995	12th	Ш	John Strickland
	2023	1st	III	Josh Shoemaker
New Boston	1958	12th	А	Homer Pellegrinon
New Doston	1958	10th	A	Homer Pellegrinon
	1960	2nd	A	Homer Pellegrinon
	1960	211d 28th	A	Homer Pellegrinon
	1965	10th	A	Homer Pellegrinon
	1903	6th	A	Steve Jenkins
		12th		
	1997		IV	Tony Piguet
	2020	3rd	IV	Adam Cox
	2021	6th	IV	Adam Cox
Northwest	1963	26th	AA	
	1964	30th	AA	
	1998	12th	II	Stan Doddridge
	1999	14th	II	Stan Doddridge
North Adams	1995	15th	III	Dave Young
	1996	3rd	III	Dave Young
	1997	13th	III	Dave Young
	2009	10th	III	Dave Young
	2019	14th	III	Nathan Copas
Notre Dame				
Paint Valley	1961	23rd	А	Oral Crabtree
v	1963	11th	А	Oral Crabtree
	1965	22nd	A	Oral Crabtree
	1993	7th	III	Dave Shoemaker
	1775	/ 11		Euro Biloomukoi

<u>Team</u>	Year	Ranking	Division	<u>Coach</u>
Peebles	<u>1973</u>	12th	A	Jerry Copley
I cebies	1973	12th	A	Art Myers
	1980	5th	A	Art Myers
	1981	9th	A	Art Myers
	1982	11th	A	Art Myers
	1985	2nd	A	
	1992	14th	III	Art Myers Brett Justice
	1992 1993	14th 12th	III III	Brett Justice
	1995	15th	IN IV	John Lawhorn
		7th		John Lawhorn
	2010 2011	9th	III III	Josh Arey
			III IV	•
	2014	9th		Josh Arey
	2015	4th	IV	Josh Arey
	2020	4th	IV	Josh Arey
Piketon	1956	23rd	AA	
	1986	6th	А	Joe B. Stewart
	1992	11th	III	Phil Howard
	2004	16th	III	Brett Coreno
	2009	8th	III	Jeff Lisath
	2011	6th	III	Jeff Lisath
	2013	9th	III	Jeff Lisath
Portsmouth	1950	5th		Bill Rohr
Portsmouth			A A	
	1951	3rd 19th	AA	Bill Rohr
	1952		AA	George Heller
	1953	7th	AA	George Heller
	1955	7th	AA	George Heller
	1956	18th	AA	George Heller
	1960 1961	13th	AA	George Heller
		6th	AA	George Heller
	1963	30th	AA	George Heller
	1964 1965	8th	AA	George Heller
	1965	8th	AA	George Heller
	1979	1st	AA	Dick Hopkins
	1980	14th	AA	Dick Hopkins
	1981	9th	AA	Dick Hopkins
	1982	10th	AA	Tom Smith
	1983	6th	AA	Tom Smith
	1984	10th	AA	Tom Smith
	1987	5th	AA	Tom Smith
	1988	2nd	II	Joe Suboticki
	1989	11th	II	Joe Suboticki
	1990	13th	II	Joe Suboticki
	1991	3rd	II	Joe Suboticki
	1994	16th	II	Mike Haley
	1999	14th	II	Jimmy Rhea
	2011	10th	III	Eugene Collins
	2012	6th	III	Eugene Collins

Teem	Voor	Donking	Division	Casak
<u>Team</u> Bartamouth Clau	<u>Year</u> 1956	Ranking	Division	<u>Coach</u> Don Monk
Portsmouth Clay		19th 28th	A	
	1961		A	Arch Justus
	1965	19th	A	Arch Justus
	1966	22nd	A	Arch Justus
	1967	20th	A	Arch Justus
	1968	12th	A	Arch Justus
	1993	10th	IV	Carl Wolfe
	2017	10th	IV	Adam Betten
Portsmouth East	1961	бth	А	
	1987	19th	А	Rick Hopkins
	1990	14th	IV	Rick Hopkins
	1994	9th	IV	Rick Hopkins
	1995	10th	IV	Rick Hopkins
Portsmouth West	1985	8th	AA	John Boling
Southeastern Ross	1964	5th	А	Park Prater
Southeastern Ross	1967	16th	A	Dave Augspurger
	1968	6th	A	Dave Augspurger
	1908	24th	AA	Larry Jordan
	1972	14th	A	Larry Jordan
	1972	4th	A	
				Larry Jordan
	1978	8th	A	Larry Jordan
	1979	14th	A	Larry Jordan
	1982	18th	A	Larry Jordan
	1984	5th	A	Larry Jordan
	1985	18th	A	Larry Jordan
	1990	5th	III	Larry Jordan
	1998	7th	IV	Dan Easterday
	2002	13th	III	Larry Jordan
	2003	15th	III	Larry Jordan
South Webster	1957	11th	А	
	1960	18th	А	
	2005	4th	IV	Marc Kreisher
	2006	5th	IV	Marc Kreisher
	2024	8 <sup>th</sup>	IV	Norm Persin
Unioto	1991	14th	III	Ron Lovely
	1995	8th	III	Ron Lovely
	2015	4th	II	Matt Hoops
	2015	5th	II	Matt Hoops Matt Hoops
	2018	12th	II	Matt Hoops
	2018	12th	II II	Matt Hoops
	2020	12011	11	141au 1100ps

Th.	<b>X</b> 7		D	<b>C</b> 1
<u>Team</u>	<u>Year</u>	Ranking	Division	<u>Coach</u>
Waverly	1967 1971	8th 2nd	AA AA	Carroll Hawhee Carroll Hawhee
	1971	10th	AA AA	Carroll Hawhee
	1972	1st	AA AA	Carroll Hawhee
	1973	1st 11th	AA	Carroll Hawhee
	1974	3rd	AA	Carroll Hawhee
	1973	15th	II	Dan Bise
	2021	14th	II	Travis Robertson
	2022	8th	II	Travis Robertson
	2022	our	11	Travis Robertson
Washington Court House	1992	13th	II	Gary Shaffer
	1993	8th	I	Gary Shaffer
	1994	9th	II	Gary Shaffer
	2001	7th	II	Gary Shaffer
	2002	3rd	II	Gary Shaffer
				5
Westfall				
West Union				
Western Latham	1961	22nd	А	Kenny Thompson
	1967	16th	A	Heckie Thompson
	1968	2nd	A	Heckie Thompson
	2007	12th	IV	Phil Howard
Wheelersburg	1972	12th	AA	
-	1974	25th	AA	Mike Hughes
	1975	9th	AA	Mike Hughes
	1976	5th	AA	Mike Hughes
	1977	5th	AA	Mike Hughes
	1978	3rd	AA	Mike Hughes
	1979	11th	AA	Mike Hughes
	1981	16th	AA	John Eaton
	1982	8th	AA	John Eaton
	1983	13th	AA	John Eaton
	1987	12th	AA	
	1988	3rd	III	Mike Lovenguth
	1989	8th	III	Mike Lovenguth
	1990	13th	III	Mike Lovenguth
	1994	15th	III	Mike Lovenguth
	1996	4th	III	Tom Barrick
	1997	18th	III	Tom Barrick
	1998	14th	III	Tom Barrick
	1999 2001	15th	III	Tom Barrick
	2001	8th 2nd	III III	Tom Barrick
	2002 2007	2nd 6th	III III	Tom Barrick Tom Barrick
	2007 2008	6th 6th	III III	Tom Barrick
	2008 2019	3rd	III III	Steven Ater
	2019	11th	III III	Steven Ater
	2020	9th	III III	Steven Ater
	2021	Jui	111	

<u>Team</u> Whiteoak	<u>Year</u> 1999 2003	<u>Ranking</u> 10th 12th	<u>Division</u> IV IV	<u>Coach</u> Mike Kennedy Pat Hines
Zane Trace	1969 1970 1971 1987 1995 2014 2019 2020	2nd 1st 7th 22nd 16th 10th 11th 9th	A A AA III III III III	Ron Hall Ron Hall Ron Hall Gary Kellough Gary Kellough Bryan Alley Gary Kellough Gary Kellough
Bishop Flaget Blue Creek Jefferson Hillsboro Marshall	1965 1966 1983 1955 1951	13th 8th 10th 20th 12th	A A A A	Ron Lovely