District #14 Coaches Association
Girls All-District 2002 - 03

Division III
First Team
Breanna Morris Eastern Brown H.S. Senior
Crystal McCloskey Huntington H.S. Senior
Whitney Lewis Lynchburg-Clay H.S. Junior
Dennale Speakman Unioto H.S. Sophomore
Karen Diehl Zane Trace H.S. Sophomore
Second Team
Arica Harris Adena H.S. Junior
Ashley Sowers Adena H.S. Junior
Jessica James Minford H.S. Senior
Sarah Conley Piketon H.S. Senior
Ali Hull Portsmouth H.S. Junior
Third Team
Nicole Depugh Huntington H.S. Senior
Tiffany Spradlin Lynchburg-Clay H.S. Senior
Katie Frey Unioto H.S. Junior
Amanda Angles Westfall H.S. Sophomore
Cassi Wertman Zane Trace H.S. Junior
Honorable Mention
Stacia Barnes Adena H.S. Senior
Ashley Fender Eastern Brown H.S. Senior
Tiffany Carroll Huntington H.S.
Natasha Mullins Lynchburg-Clay H.S. Senior
Katie Donahoe Minford H.S. Sophomore
Carrie Jones Peebles H.S.
Holly Hackworth Piketon H.S. Junior
Tonya McKenzie Portsmouth H.S. Sophomore
Ashlie Frump Portsmouth West H.S. Senior
Kara Bobo Southeastern H.S.
Holly Schoenholtz Unioto H.S. Junior
Falicita Torres West Union H.S. Senior
Chelsea Popowski Westfall H.S. Sophomore
Kendra Massie Wheelersburg H.S. Sophomore
Amanda Renner Zane Trace H.S. Junior
Division III Player of the Year
Whitney Lewis Lynchburg-Clay H.S. Junior
Division III Coach of the Year
Joe Dunkle Zane Trace H.S.  
Division III & IV North/South All-Star Game
Breanna Morris Eastern Brown H.S. (Reprensentative)
Brooke Hughes South Webster H.S. (Alternate)


  Website questions or comments? Email webmaster@disrict14bk.com
All site content ©2003 - 2008 OHSBCA District 14 Coaches Association