District #14 Coaches Association
Girls All-District 2003 - 04

Download PDF

Division IV
First Team
Rebecca Day Eastern H.S. Junior
Jackie Hauke Whiteoak H.S. Senior
Heather Grooms Sciotoville East H.S. Senior
Kara Gustin Fairfield H.S. Sophomore
Annie Clinger Sciotoville East H.S. Senior
Second Team
Brittany Brewster Western H.S. Senior
Jade Downing Western H.S. Senior
Jessica Waugh New Boston H.S. Sophomore
Kara Bobo Southeastern H.S. Senior
Christy Keysor Manchester H.S. Senior
Amy Nordrum Valley H.S.
Honorable Mention
Kristen Roberts Eastern H.S. Senior
Meagan Pierce Green H.S. Senior
Abbey Marshall New Boston H.S. Junior
Ashley Augustin
Notre Dame H.S.
Jennifer Himes Manchester H.S. Sophomore
Chelsey Eblin Paint Valley H.S. Sophomore
Sara Oster Sciotoville East H.S. Senior
Ashton Hice Southeastern H.S. Junior
Kaylee Helton
Western H.S.
Brandy Wallace
Whiteoak H.S.
Division IV Player of the Year
Jackie Hauke
Whiteoak H.S.
Division IV Coach of the Year
Walt Monroe
Sciotoville East H.S.
Division III & IV North/South All-Star Game
Whitney Lewis Lynchburg Clay H.S. (Representative)
Cassie Wertman Zane Trace H.S. (Alternate)


  Website questions or comments? Email webmaster@disrict14bk.com
All site content ©2003 - 2008 OHSBCA District 14 Coaches Association